販売価格¥12,800 JPY
Condition :
Format :
RuffRuff App RuffRuff App by Tsun


【人気盤再入荷!】発売前から超話題だった8枚組ボックスセットが遂に入荷!天才Tom Moultonが手掛けたPhiladelphia Internationalのクラシックス作品をコンパイルし、全ての盤を高品質な180g重量盤でプレスしたコダワリの仕様!

disc 1
a01. the o'jays / back stabbers
a02. the intruders / (win, place or show) she's a winner
b01. robert upchurch / the devil made me do it
b02. johnny williams / slow motion

disc 2
c01. harold melvin & the blue notes / the love i lost
c02. mfsb featuring the three degrees / t.s.o.p the sound of philadelphia
d01. the intruders / i'll always love my mama
d02. the three degrees / dirty ol' man

disc 3
e01. archie bell & the drells / let's groove
e02. the o'jays / love train
f01. mfsb / love is the message
f02. the trammps / love epidemic

disc 24
g01. billy paul / the whole town's talking
g02. the trammps / where do we go from here
h01. harold melvin & the blue notes / don't leave me this way
h02. the trammps / trammps disco theme/zing went the strings

disc 5
i01. harold melvin & the blue notes / bad luck
i02. three degrees / year of decision
j01. the o'jays / i love music
j02. people's choice / do it any way you wanna

disc 6
k01. lou rawls / you'll never find another love like mine
k02. three degrees / when will i see you again
l01. the o'jays / this time baby
l02. people's choice / jam jam jam (all night long)

disc 7
m01. the futures / party time man
m02. teddy pendergrass / i don't love you anymore
n01. lou rawls / see you when i git there
n02. the jones girls / nights over egypt

disc 8
o01. jean carn / my love don't come easy
o02. the trammps / trusting heart
p01. archie bell & the drells / where will you go when the party's over


You may also like

Recently viewed