Azymuth – Águia Não Come Mosca


販売価格$31.00 USD
Condition : New
Format : LP
RuffRuff App RuffRuff App by Tsun


A1 Vôo Sobre O Horizonte 3:37
A2 Águia Não Come Mosca 3:27
A3 Despertar 3:53
A4 Tarde 5:27
A5 Circo Marimbondo 2:27
B1 Tamborim, Cuíca, Ganzá, Berimbau 4:49
B2 A Presa 3:40
B3 A Caça 3:03
B4 Falcon Love Call (Armazém No. 2) 3:55
B5 Águia Negra X Dragão Negro 2:28

Golden-era, 1977, Brazilian jazz-funk-fusion album from the legendary, Azymuth.

Lush Rhodes, soaring synths and fusion guitars from Malheiros and Bertrami combine with the inimitable drum grooves from Ivan “Mamao” Conti that create the signature Azymuth sound.

The album moves from mellow soulful moods, into screaming disco-jazz-fusion, samba funk, synth boogie and ends with a tough 160bpm Batucada workout.

This is actually the first Azymuth album that we have released on Mr Bongo, which came as a surprise to us too.

 Official Mr Bongo reissue. Licensed from Warner Music.

You may also like

Recently viewed