Juan Atkins & Moritz von Oswald Present Borderland – Transport

Tresor (GER)SKU: tresor285

販売価格¥5,590 JPY
Condition : New
Format : 2LP
RuffRuff App RuffRuff App by Tsun


Juan Atkins and Moritz von Oswald – the two indispensable protagonists of the Electric Garden – plug back into the wilderness.
‘Transport’ – the full length effort brings together a set of studio-refined sequences aimed at colonizing some of the dark energy that
pulsates through those areas that are thoroughly electrified, even if not ‘on the grid’.
The Detroit-Berlin axis triangulated to a third point which, like the atomic particle that lives in two places at once, flickers between a
form of techno-charged ambience and a futuristic club-jazz which cannot be broken down into constitutive parts.
Borderland remains caught in a state of enraptured stillness, invisibly moving between every imagined future for electronic sound
The result: a font from which springs serene and exhilarating musical ideas that vibrate with refined energy for sixty seconds in every


A1. Transport
A2. Odyssey
B1. Lightyears
B2. 2600
C1. Merkur
C2. Riod
D1. Zeolites



You may also like

Recently viewed