Various – BND Project Vol 4


販売価格¥2,660 JPY
Condition : New
Format : 12 inch
RuffRuff App RuffRuff App by Tsun


Jovonn主宰ののBody N'DeepレーベルからのコンピEP!Jovonnをはじめ、ご存知Marc Cotterell(Plastik People Recordings)やベテランJeremias Santiago(Next Moov Traxx/Jellybean Soul/Waako/FTL)らによるタフなハウス・トラックを計4曲収録!

A1. Marc Cotterell – Deepha (Plastik Factory Vox Mix)
A2. Matt Gillespie – Movin
B1. Jovonn – Play 4 Today (Ben Revel Remix)
B2. Jeremias Santiago – Soul Festival


Jovonn's Body N'Deep label kickstarts the year with the next in the series (Vol 4) of the sought after BND Projects. This release brings standout tracks from the like's of Jovonn (edited by Ben Rebel), Marc Cotterell, Matty Gillespie and good friend Jermias Santiago.


You may also like

Recently viewed