Various – The Elements Series Pt.1

People On EarthSKU: POEM019

販売価格¥3,490 JPY
Condition : New
Format : 12 inch
RuffRuff App RuffRuff App by Tsun


A1 John Beltran– Nuyorico
A2 Javonntte– Tropical Feelings
B1 Kai Alce – Benefit (NDATL Instrumental Mix)
B2 Byron The Aquarius– Sun Gods

People Of Earth strides into the New Year with a new project called The Elements Series. Part one welcomes some serious names, not least Detroit's ambient and techno master John Beltran who kicks off with 'Nuyorico' a joyous, chord-laced house groove laden with organic percussion. Javonntte's 'Tropical Feelings' is another of his textbook deep house cuts with whispered vocals bringing a spiritual vibe. Atlanta's main man Kai Alce does his do with the jazzy synth energy of shuffling house cut 'Benefit' (NDATL instrumental mix) then Byron The Aquarius pairs things back to dusty drums and humid chords on 'Sun Gods'. This one is only for the real heads.


You may also like

Recently viewed