Various – Toolroom Sampler Vol. 7


販売価格¥2,710 JPY
Condition : New
Format : 12 inch
RuffRuff App RuffRuff App by Tsun


A1 Martin Ikin– Oscill8
A2 Raumakustik, Tony Romera– That Groove
B1 Low Steppa, Crusy– BFG
B2 Eden Prince– Get Down

Next up on Toolroom’s 4-track vinyl sampler series is a juicy selection of the hottest new releases from 2023. Long-standing member of the toolroom family, Martin Ikin lays down an absolute stomper on with ‘Oscill8’. German DJ and production duo Raumakustik and French DJ and producer Tony Romera, land with their deep club weapon ‘That Groove’.

One of dance music’s hottest acts right now Low Steppa, drops his seriously exciting debut collaboration with label favourite Crusy - ‘BFG’. Rounding off the package is another main label debut from eden Prince who arrives with new single, ‘Get Down’.

DJ support:

Danny Howard, Annie Mac, Mistajam, Pete Tong, Charlie Hedges, Kraak & Smaak, Maxinne, Todd Terry, Alex Preston, Full Intention, Gw Harrison, Dj Rae, Rudimental, Alaia & Gallo, Illyus & Barrientos, Johan S, David Penn, Sam Divine, Riva Starr, Claptone, Nice7, Dario D’attis, Mousse T, S-Man, Huxley, Kc Lights, Friend Within, Dombresky, Gorgon City, Chris Lake, Format:B, Pirupa, Tcts, Alan Fitzpatrick, Low Steppa, Mat.Joe, Raumakustik, Eskuche

You may also like

Recently viewed