Yussef Dayes - The Yussef Dayes Experience : Live From Malibu


販売価格¥5,210 JPY
Condition : New
Format : LP
RuffRuff App RuffRuff App by Tsun


Multi-instrumentalist, producer, and composer Yussef Dayes releases The Yussef Dayes Experience (Live from Malibu), featuring music from his critically acclaimed debut solo album, Black Classical Music, and more, on vinyl and digitally on January 26 via Brownswood Recordings, Warner Music, and Cashmere Thoughts Recordings and in the US on Nonesuch Records. Dayes is joined by his longtime collaborators Rocco Palladino, Venna, Elijah Fox, and Alexander Bourt on the new release, which was originally shared as a live-performance video filmed in the Malibu mountains last year and is available on YouTube.


A1. Istanbul (feat. Elijah Fox)
A2. Tioga Pass (feat. Rocco Palladino)
A3. Tidal Wave
A4. Portrait Of Tracy
B1. Black Classical Music (feat. Venna)
B2. Malibu
B3. Mountain Steppa
B4. The Colour Purple



You may also like

Recently viewed