Norah Jones – Visions

BLUE NOTE (UK)SKU: 5867149

販売価格¥5,790 JPY
Condition : New
Format : LP
RuffRuff App RuffRuff App by Tsun


A1. All This Time
A2. Staring At The Wall
A3. Paradise
A4. Queen Of The Sea
A5. Visions
A6. Running
B1. I Just Wanna Dance
B2. I'm Awake
B3. Swept Up In The Night
B4. On My Way
B5. Alone With My Thoughts
B6. That's Life


You may also like

Recently viewed