Raffaella Zago – Love Letters

販売価格¥5,020 JPY
Condition : New
Format : LP
RuffRuff App RuffRuff App by Tsun


当店人気盤Crossroads「 If You're In Need」で見事なヴォーカルを披露していたミラノの女性シンガーRaffaella Zagoがソロ・アルバムをリリース!ミドル・テンポのアダルトな楽曲が多めで、ソウルフルで安定感抜群のヴォーカルとのマッチングも◎!


『Love Letters』は、アーバン・シンガー・ソングライターRaffaella Zagoのデビュー・アルバム。パドヴァ出身でミラノを拠点に活動するこのアーティストのファースト・アルバムには、ソウル、ジャズ、ファンク、ヒップホップの影響を受けた10曲が収録され、愛のテーマを繰り返し扱っている。2023年、Raffaella Zagoは初の公式楽曲で、過去10年で最も称賛されたラッパー、ケンドリック・ラマーの楽曲 "Money Trees "をニュアンス・ソウルに再解釈し、新たなメロディーを作曲した。『Love Letters』の他の作品では、彼女の人生の一部となった人々、またはその一部である人々に向けて歌い、彼女のヴォーカル、作詞、作曲のスキルを再確認させている。

A1. Fly Away
A2. Still Here
A3. So Precious
A4. Open Your Heart
A5. Money Trees
B1. Tropical Joint
B2. Zoso
B3. Funky Daddy
B4. Never Felt Unloved
B5. Since I Found You

Love Letters is the debut album of urban singer-songwriter Raffaella Zago. The first album of the Paduan-born, Milan-based artist contains ten tracks influenced by soul, jazz, funk and hip hop that deal repeatedly with the theme of love. In 2023, Raffaella Zago quickly attracted attention with her first official song, a nu-soul reinterpretation of "Money Trees", a song by the most praised rapper of the last decade, Kendrick Lamar, for which she composed a new melody. The other pieces of "Love Letters", in which she addresses people who have been or are part of her life, reaffirm her vocal, writing and composing skills.


You may also like

Recently viewed