Ryuichi Sakamoto(坂本龍一) Curated By Iñárritu – Travesía

MilanSKU: 19658767091

販売価格¥7,590 JPY
Condition : New
Format : 2LP
RuffRuff App RuffRuff App by Tsun


坂本龍一が著書内で大絶賛していた映画”バードマンあるいは(無知がもたらす予期せぬ奇跡)”や、”レヴェナント: 蘇えりし者”などで知られる映画監督アレハンドロ・ゴンサレス・イニャリトゥによる坂本龍一のオムニバスアルバム。
まるでサウンドトラックのようなDisc1に対して、Disc2は沖縄民謡”Asadoya Yunta”から始まる生活感のある環境音楽となっております。
これを聴きながら坂本龍一の思い出に浸るも良し、自分なりの坂本龍一プレイリストを作ってイニャリトゥ監督と共感するもまた一興。(ushiro/ Tecchu Co.,Ltd.)


Disc 1 Side A

  1. Thousand Knives
  2. The Revenant Main Theme (Alva Noto Remodel)
  3. Before Long
  4. Nuages

Disc 1 Side B

  1. Ma Mère l’Oye
  2. Rose
  3. Tokyo Story
  4. Break With
  5. Blu

Disc 2 Side A

  1. Asadoya Yunta
  2. Rio
  3. Reversing
  4. Thatness and Thereness
  5. Ngo/bitmix

Disc 2 Side B

  1. +Pantonal
  2. Laménto
  3. Diabaram
  4. Same Dream, Same Destination
  5. Composition 0919


Milan Records are excited to announce the release of TRAVESÍA, an album of music by prolific composer, producer, and artist RYUICHI SAKAMOTO curated by five-time Academy Award®-winning filmmaker Alejandro González Iñárritu. Available in vinyl format, the compilation album features twenty tracks handpicked by Iñárritu, who famously collaborated with Sakamoto on his Best Picture-winning film, The Revenant. Taking its name from the Spanish term for “journey,” Travesía spans nearly four decades of Sakamoto’s solo work and scores, with Iñárritu taking listeners on a one-of-a-kind trip through the iconic musician’s career.


You may also like

Recently viewed